Music Square #14

Un sacco di novità italiane e una cascata di colori dal mondo.
Music Square riparte da qui!
Buon ascolto!


– DJ Premier – ‘Our Streets’ (feat. A$AP Ferg)
– Nitro – ‘Buio Omega’ (prod. Salmo)
– Salmo – ‘Perdonami’ (prod. tha Supreme)
– A Perfect Circle – ‘The Doomed’
– Royal Blood – ‘How Did We Get So Dark?’
– Jonathan Bree – ‘Say You Love Me Too’ (feat. Clara Viñals)
– OK Go – ‘Obsession’
Bonus Track: Jerome Thomas & Warren Xclnce – ‘Didn’t Know’ (feat. Joe Armon Jones)

As always, reader input is welcomed and encouraged, so if you have any insights, thoughts, or question, please comment and share them

Lascia una risposta